© 2019 Tenterden Mindfulness Group

Tenterden Mindfulness Group is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation registered in England and Wales

Charity Number 1181209

Kent Dandelion image © G.Swan

MBCL FOLLOW-ON Course - January 2020

  • ORIENTATION TELEPHONE CALLS - week commencing 13th January 2020

  • Wednesday 29th January 2020 - 10:30 -13:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Wednesday 5th February 2020 - 10:30 -13:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Wednesday 12th February 2020 - 10:30 -13:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Wednesday 19th February 2020 - 10:30 -13:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Wednesday 4th March 2020 - 10:30 -13:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Wednesday 11th March 2020 - 10:30 -13:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Wednesday 18th March 2020 - 10:30 -13:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Wednesday 25th April 2020 - 10:30 -13:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

Optional Retreat Day​

  • Saturday 4th April 2020 - 10:00 - 16:00 - Local Venue - TBA

MBLC Course - February 2020

  • ORIENTATION SESSION - Tuesday 4th February 2020 - 10:00 -12:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 - 10:00 -12:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Tuesday 25th February 2020 - 10:00 -12:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020 - 10:00 -12:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Tuesday 10th March 2020 - 10:00 -12:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Tuesday 17th March 2020 - 10:00 -12:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Tuesday 24th March 2020 - 10:00 -12:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Tuesday 31st March 2020 - 10:00 -12:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Tuesday 7th April 2020 - 10:00 -12:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

Optional Retreat Day​

  • Saturday 21st March 2020 - 10:00 - 16:00 - Hole Park, Rolvenden

MBSR Course - May 2020

  • Monday 11th May 2020 - 18:00 - 20:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Monday 18th May 2020 - 18:00 - 20:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Monday 25th May 2020 - 18:00 - 20:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Monday 1st June 2020 - 18:00 - 20:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Monday 8th June 2020 - 18:00 - 20:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Monday 15th June 2020 - 18:00 - 20:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Monday 22nd June 2020 - 18:00 - 20:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

  • Monday 29th June 2020 - 18:00 - 20:00 - Westview Integrated Care Centre, Tenterden

Optional Retreat Day​

  • Saturday 27th June 2020 - 10:00 - 16:00 - Hole Park, Rolvenden